

TACK FIORI INTERNATIONAL GROUP LIMITED

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 928)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Tack Fiori International Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Liang

Mr. Zhang Bao Yuan

Mr. Huang Limin

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Leung Shiu Ki, Albert

Mr. Robert James Iaia II

Mr. Yau Yan Ming, Raymond

Mr. Lau Yu

The Board has set up three board committees with defined terms of reference. Upon the resignation of Mr. Chan Chak Kai, Kenneth as executive director with effect from 31 July 2014, as stated in the Company's announcement dated 31 July 2014, the table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Wang Liang			M
Mr. Zhang Bao Yuan			
Mr. Huang Limin			
Dr. Leung Shiu Ki, Albert	M	С	
Mr. Robert James Iaia II	M	M	M
Mr. Yau Yan Ming, Raymond	С	M	C
Mr. Lau Yu			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 August 2014