Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHANGE OF BOOK CLOSURE PERIOD

Reference is made to the notice of special general meeting dated 21 June 2024 (the "Notice of Special General Meeting") published by Wang On Group Limited (宏安集團有限公司)* (the "Company") in relation to the special general meeting of the Company to be held at 18/F, Prince's Building 10 Chater Road, Central, Hong Kong on Thursday, 11 July 2024 at 11:30 a.m. (the "SGM").

The board of directors of the Company announces that the period of closure of the register of members of the Company for the purpose of determining the eligibility to attend and vote at the SGM or any adjourned meeting thereof (as the case may be) is now changed from the original period (i.e. 8 July 2024 to 11 July 2024 (both days inclusive)) to 10 July 2024 to 11 July 2024 (both days inclusive), during which period no transfer of shares of the Company will be registered.

Shareholders of the Company are reminded that all transfer of share(s), accompanied by the relevant share certificate(s) with the properly completed transfer form(s) either overleaf or separately, must be lodged with the branch share registrar and transfer office of the Company in Hong Kong, Tricor Tengis Limited, 17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong for registration not later than 4:30 p.m., on Tuesday, 9 July 2024.

Save for the aforesaid changes, all information and contents set out in the Notice of Special General Meeting remain unchanged.

By order of the board of directors of WANG ON GROUP LIMITED (宏安集團有限公司)^{*} Tang Ching Ho Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 21 June 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Tang Ching Ho, Ms. Yau Yuk Yin and Ms. Stephanie; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Wong Chun, Justein, Mr. Siu Kam Chau and Mr. Chan Yung.

* For identification purpose only