Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



HELD ON 29 AUGUST 2017

The Board is pleased to announce that all proposed ordinary resolutions set out in the AGM Notice were duly passed by the Shareholders at the AGM held on 29 August 2017 by way of poll.

Reference is made to the circular of Wang On Group Limited (the "**Company**") dated 28 July 2017 (the "**Circular**") containing the notice dated 28 July 2017 (the "**AGM Notice**") convening the annual general meeting of the Company (the "**AGM**") held on 29 August 2017. Capitalised terms used in this announcement have the same meanings as defined in the Circular unless otherwise defined.

Results of the AGM

The Board is pleased to announce that all proposed ordinary resolutions set out in the AGM Notice were duly passed by the Shareholders at the AGM held on 29 August 2017 by way of poll and the poll results are as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions set forth in the AGM Notice		Number of the Shares (Approximate %)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive, consider and adopt the audited consolidated	11,086,391,001	0
	financial statements and the reports of the directors and	(100%)	(0.00%)
	auditor of the Company for the year ended 31 March 2017.		
2.	To consider, approve and declare a final dividend of HK0.5	11,086,391,001	0
	cent per Share for the year ended 31 March 2017.	(100%)	(0.00%)
3.	(i) To re-elect Mr. Tang Ching Ho as an executive	11,083,271,001	3,120,000
	Director.	(99.97%)	(0.03%)
	(ii) To re-elect Ms. Yau Yuk Yin as an executive Director.	11,083,271,001	3,120,000
		(99.97%)	(0.03%)
	(iii) To re-elect Mr. Siu Kam Chau as an independent	11,086,391,001	0
	non-executive Director.	(100%)	(0.00%)
	(iv) To authorise the Board to fix the remuneration of the	11,086,391,001	0
	Directors.	(100%)	(0.00%)

For identification purpose only

Ordinary Resolutions set forth in the AGM Notice		Number of the Shares (Approximate %)	
		For	Against
4.	To re-appoint Ernst & Young as auditors of the Company	11,086,391,001	0
	and to authorise the Board to fix their remuneration.	(100%)	(0.00%)
5.	To approve the refreshment of 10% Scheme Mandate Limit	10,985,560,650	100,830,351
	to issue Share Options under the Share Option Scheme of	(99.09%)	(0.91%)
	Wai Yuen Tong Medicine Holdings Limited.		
6.	(A) To approve the grant of the New Repurchase	11,086,391,001	0
	Mandate.	(100%)	(0.00%)
	(B) To approve the grant of the New Issue Mandate.	10,985,560,650	100,830,351
		(99.09%)	(0.91%)
	(C) To approve the extension of the aggregate number of	10,985,560,650	100,830,351
	Shares repurchased under the New Repurchase	(99.09%)	(0.91%)
	Mandate to the New Issue Mandate.		

Note: The full text of the above resolutions proposed at the AGM is set out in the AGM Notice.

Tricor Tengis Limited, the Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued Shares in the Company is 19,288,520,047. Since none of the Shareholders was required to abstain from voting on any of the above resolutions, the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote on the above resolutions is 19,288,520,047. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules and there were no parties who have stated their intention in the Circular to vote against the above resolutions or to abstain have done so at the AGM.

By Order of the Board WANG ON GROUP LIMITED (宏安集團有限公司)^{*} Tang Ching Ho *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 29 August 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely *Mr.* Tang Ching Ho, Ms. Yau Yuk Yin and Mr. Chan Chun Hong, Thomas, and four independent non-executive Directors, namely Dr. Lee Peng Fei, Allen, Mr. Wong Chun, Justein, Mr. Siu Yim Kwan, Sidney and Mr. Siu Kam Chau.

* For identification purpose only