

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Wang On Properties Limited 宏安地 產有限公司 (the "**Company**") are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Tang Ho Hong (*Acting Chief Executive Officer*) Ms. Ching Tak Won Teresa Ms. Wong Chin Han

## Non-executive Director

Mr. Chan Chun Hong (Chairman)

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Li Wing Sum Steven Mr. Sung Tze Wah Sr Dr. Leung Tony Ka Tung

The Company has four Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Executive Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Tang Ho Hong		С	М	М
Ms. Ching Tak Won Teresa		М		
Ms. Wong Chin Han		М		
Mr. Chan Chun Hong			М	С
Mr. Li Wing Sum Steven	С		М	М
Mr. Sung Tze Wah	М		М	М
Sr Dr. Leung Tony Ka Tung	М		С	М

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M: Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 1 October 2019