Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## D&G Technology Holding Company Limited 德基科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1301)

## CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of D&G Technology Holding Company Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce the following change in the composition of the Nomination Committee with effect from 30 June 2025.

## CHANGE IN THE COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

With effect from 30 June 2025,

- (1) Ms. Choi Kwan Li, Glendy has been appointed as a member of the Nomination Committee; and
- (2) Mr. Choi Hon Ting, Derek will cease to serve as a member of the Nomination Committee.

Following the appointment of Ms. Choi Kwan Li Glendy ("Ms. Glendy Choi"), the Nomination Committee has one director of a different gender. This appointment is in response to the amended Corporate Governance Code and the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited which will come into effect on 1 July 2025. The Board believes that the character, interpersonal relationships and frontline work experience of Ms. Glendy Choi will bring new insights and innovations to the Nomination Committee.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to welcome Ms. Glendy Choi in her new role.

By Order of the Board **D&G Technology Holding Company Limited Choi Kwan Li, Glendy** *Chairlady* 

Hong Kong, 30 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Ms. Choi Kwan Li, Glendy, Mr. Choi Hon Ting, Derek, Mr. Liu Tom Jing-zhi and Mr. Lao Kam Chi; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Chan Lewis and Mr. Alain Vincent Fontaine; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. O'Yang Wiley, Mr. Lee Wai Yat, Paco and Mr. Fok Wai Shun, Wilson.