China Graphite Group Limited

中国石墨集团有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2237) (the "Company")

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Zhao Liang (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Lei Wai Hoi (Chief Financial Officer)

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Shen Shifu

Mr. Liu Zezheng

Ms. Zhao Jingran

Mr. Ho Hoi Tung

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which certain Directors serve.

	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Compliance Committee
Zhao Liang		С	M	_
Lei Wai Hoi	_	_	_	M
Shen Shifu	M	M	M	_
Liu Zezheng	M	M	С	С
Zhao Jingran	M	M	M	_
Ho Hoi Tung	С	_	_	M

Notes:

C = Chairperson of the relevant Board committee

M = Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 24 September 2024