# China Leason CBM & Shale Gas Group Company Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 08270)
("Company")

#### List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of China Leason CBM & Shale Gas Group Company Limited are set out below.

#### **Chairman and Executive Director**

Mr. Wang Zhong Sheng

## **Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer**

Mr. Feng San Li

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Shi Liang

Mr. Zhang Qing Lin

Mr. Fu Shou Gang

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Luo Wei Kun

Ms. Pang Yuk Fong

Mr. Wang Zhi He

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
	Committee	Committee	Committee
Director			
Mr. Wang Zhong Sheng			
Mr. Feng San Li			
Mr. Shi Liang			
Mr. Zhang Qing Lin			

Mr. Fu Shou Gang			
Mr. Luo Wei Kun	Member	Member	Member
Ms. Pang Yuk Fong	Chairman	Member	Chairman
Mr. Wang Zhi He	Member	Chairman	Member

Hong Kong, 29 March 2012