China Leason CBM & Shale Gas Group Company Limited 中國聯盛煤層氣頁岩氣產業集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 08270)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of China Leason CBM & Shale Gas Group Company Limited are set out below.

Chairman and Executive Director

Mr. Wang Zhong Sheng

Executive Directors

Mr. Shi Liang Mr. Fu Shou Gang

Non-executive Director

Mr. Kwok Shun Tim

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Luo Wei Kun Ms. Pang Yuk Fong Mr. Wang Zhi He

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Board Committee Director | Audit Committee | Nomination Committee | Remuneration Committee |
|--------------------------|--------------------|-------------------------|---------------------------|
| Mr. Wang Zhong Sheng | | | |
| Mr. Shi Liang | | | |
| Mr. Fu Shou Gang | | | |
| Mr. Kwok Shun Tim | | | |
| Mr. Luo Wei Kun | Member | Member | Member |
| Ms. Pang Yuk Fong | Chairman | Member | Chairman |
| Mr. Wang Zhi He | Member | Chairman | Member |

Hong Kong, 15 April 2014